OUR TEAM

CPA / Partner
706.846.8401
CPA / Partner
706.225.0339
Audit Manager
706.846.8401
CPA, Audit Manager
706.846.8401
CPA / Estate and Trust Manager
706.225.0337
Staff Accountant
706.225.0341
Staff Accountant
706.225.0343
Staff Accountant
706.225.0328
Staff Accountant
706.225.0342

Para Professionals

Carolyn Newberry | cnewberry@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Columbus
706.221.2058

Pat Knott | pknott@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Columbus
706.324.0325

Shannon Berry | sberry@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Columbus
706.225.0338

Angelia McWaters | amcwaters@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Columbus
706.225.0341

Leigh Anne Comer | lcomer@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Columbus
706.225.0336

Cheryl Shirey | cshirey@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Manager | Manchester
706.846.8401

Laken Waddell | lwaddell@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Manchester
706.846.8401

Nikki Taylor | ntaylor@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Manchester
706.846.8401

Support Staff

Melanie Foster | mfoster@ajkllc.com
Client Services | Columbus
706.225.0324

Lisa Davis | ldavis@ajkllc.com
Client Services | Columbus
706.225.7052

Nickey Hunsinger | nhunsinger@ajkllc.com
Client Services | Manchester
706.846.8401