OUR TEAM

CPA / Partner
706.846.8401
CPA / Partner
706.225.0339
CPA / Tax Manager
706.571.9288
CPA / Audit Manager
706.571.9288
Audit Manager
706.846.8401
CPA, Audit Manager
706.846.8401
CPA / Estate and Trust Manager
706.225.0337
Tax Manager
706.225.0341
Staff Accountant
706.846.8401
Staff Accountant
706.225.0335
Staff Accountant
706.571.9288
Staff Accountant
706.846.8401

Para Professionals

Dana PaulĀ | dpaul@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Columbus
706.225.0326

Pat Knott | pknott@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Columbus
706.225.0325

Shannon Berry | sberry@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Manager | Columbus
706.225.0338

Angelia McWaters | amcwaters@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Columbus
706.225.0341

Cheryl Shirey | cshirey@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Manager | Manchester
706.846.8401

Nickey Lanier | nlanier@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Manchester
706.846.8401

Nikki Taylor | ntaylor@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Manchester
706.846.8401

Support Staff

Melanie Foster | mfoster@ajkllc.com
Client Services | Columbus
706.225.0324

Lisa Davis | ldavis@ajkllc.com
Client Services | Columbus
706.225.7052

Lynne BeckĀ | lbeck@ajkllc.com
Client Services | Manchester
706.846.8401

John Miller | jmiller@ajkllc.com
Intern | Columbus
706.571.9288

Colby Hendricks | chendricks@ajkllc.com
Intern | Manchester
706.846.8401