OUR TEAM

CPA / Partner
706.846.8401
CPA / Partner
706.225.0335
CPA / Partner
706.225.0339
Audit Manager
706.846.8401
CPA, Audit Manager
706.846.8401
CPA / Estate and Trust Manager
706.225.0337
Audit Staff
706.221.7093
Staff Accountant
706.225.0341
Audit Staff
706.846.8401
Audit Staff
706-225-0342

Para Professionals
Carolyn Newberry | cnewberry@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Columbus
706.221.2058

Connie Trawick | ctrawick@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Columbus
706.225.0343

Donna Wheeler | dwheeler@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Columbus
706.225.0326

Pat Knott | pknott@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Columbus
706.324.0325

Shannon Berry | sberry@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Columbus
706.225.0338

Cheryl Shirey | cshirey@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Manager | Manchester
706.846.8401

Laken Waddell | lwaddell@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Manchester
706.846.8401

Nikki Taylor | ntaylor@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting | Manchester
706.846.8401

Support Staff
Bonnie Green | bgreen@ajkllc.com
Front Desk/Client Services | Columbus
706.221.7052

Melanie Foster | mfoster@ajkllc.com
Client Services | Columbus
706.225.0324

Nickey Hunsinger | nhunsinger@ajkllc.com
Client Services | Manchester
706.846.8401