OUR TEAM

David Jordan, CPA

David Jordan, CPA

Partner

Charles Middlebrooks, CPA

Charles Middlebrooks, CPA

Partner

Ben Brannin, CPA

Ben Brannin, CPA

Partner

James Self, CPA

Manager

Tom Miller, CPA

Manager

Rosemary Paulson

Rosemary Paulson

Manager

Bonita McGouirk, CPA

Bonita McGouirk, CPA

Manager

Stacy Klein, CPA

Stacy Klein, CPA

Manager

Angel Melendez

Angel Melendez

Manager

Bradley Williamson, CPA

Bradley Williamson, CPA

Manager

Frances Woolfolk

Staff Accountant

Emily Fain

Intern

Melissa Bishop

Staff Accountant

Client Accounting Services

Columbus
Shannon Berry | sberry@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Manager
706.225.0338

Dana Paul | dpaul@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Specialist
706.225.0326

Pat Knott | pknott@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Specialist
706.225.0325

Katherine Turbyfill | kturbyfill@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Specialist
706.225.0336

Angelia McWaters | amcwaters@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Specialist
706.225.2058

Adrianne Bozeman | abozeman@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Specialist
706.225.3426

Manchester
Cheryl Shirey | cshirey@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Manager
706.846.8401

Nickey Lanier | nlanier@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Specialist
706.846.8401

Nikki Taylor | ntaylor@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Specialist
706.846.8401

Administration Team

Columbus
Rikira McKee | rmckee@ajkllc.com
Office Manager
706.225.0324

Melanie Foster | mfoster@ajkllc.com
Office Administrator
706.225.0343

Cristina Corbett | ccorbett@ajkllc.com
Client Services
706.571.9288

Manchester
Lynne Beck | lbeck@ajkllc.com
Client Services
706.846.8401