OUR TEAM

Tax Manager
706.571.9288
Audit Manager
706.571.9288
Audit Manager
706.846.8401
Estate and Trust Manager
706.225.0337
Tax Manager
706.225.0341
Staff Accountant
706.846.8401
Staff Accountant
706.225.0335
Staff Accountant
706.571.9288

Client Accounting Services


Columbus

Shannon Berry | sberry@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Manager
706.225.0338

Dana Paul | dpaul@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Specialist
706.225.0326

Pat Knott | pknott@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Specialist
706.225.0325

Katherine Turbyfill | kturbyfill@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Specialist
706.225.0341

Angelia McWaters | amcwaters@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Specialist
706.225.0341



Adrian Bozeman | abozeman@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Specialist
706.225.0341

Manchester

Cheryl Shirey | cshirey@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Manager
706.846.8401
Nickey Lanier | nlanier@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Specialist
706.846.8401
Nikki Taylor | ntaylor@ajkllc.com
Client Accounting Specialist
706.846.8401
 

Administration Team


Columbus

Rikira McKee | rmckee@ajkllc.com
Office Administrator | Columbus
706.225.0324

Melanie Foster | mfoster@ajkllc.com
Office Administrator | Columbus
706.225.0324


Cristina Corbett | ccorbett@ajkllc.com
Client Services | Columbus
706.846.8401

Manchester

Lynne Beck | lbeck@ajkllc.com
Client Services | Manchester
706.846.8401